divider

Contact Info

Mailing Address: PO Box 1038, Hopkinsville, KY 42241

Physical Address: 507 South Main Street, Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Phone: 270-887-4295

Margaret Prim, Executive Director, Margaret.Prim@pennyroyalarts.org

Becky Green, Assistant Executive Director, Becky.Green@pennyroyalarts.org

Ashley Chewning, Business Manager, Ashley.Chewning@pennyroyalarts.org

Doris Anne Russell, Patrons Services Coordinator, Doris.Russell@pennyroyalarts.org

Molly Campbell, Arts Education Coordinator, molly.campbell@pennyroyalarts.org

Jason Killebrew, Sound Engineer, jason.killebrew@yahoo.com

Julia Sikes, Front of House Manager, julia.sikes@pennryoyralarts.org